Browse Feed Entries By Category: - Special Education RSShttps://autismanimated.com/dolph/m/feed/browse/subcategories/Special-EducationBrowse Feed Entries By Category: - Special Education RSSWed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:06 -0800<![CDATA[Quadriplegic Man Controls Two Prosthetic Arms Simultaneously Using Brain Interface]]>Read more]]>Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:06 -0800<![CDATA[NightWare Is An Apple Watch App That Stops PTSD Related Nightmares]]>Read more]]>Tue, 05 Jan 2021 00:00:06 -0800<![CDATA[3D Printed Hearing Aids Deliver Drugs To Prevent Ear Infections]]>Read more]]>Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:07 -0800<![CDATA[Updated Android Voice Access Provides Seamless Experience To People With Motor Disabilities]]>Read more]]>Tue, 08 Dec 2020 00:00:09 -0800<![CDATA[Nonprofits Launch FREE Mental Health Support Line for People with Disabilities During Pandemic]]>Read more]]>Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:08 -0800<![CDATA[BetterBack Helps Eliminate Lower Back Pain]]>Read more]]>Tue, 17 Nov 2020 00:00:08 -0800<![CDATA[Disabled Sailor Natasha Lambert Navigates Boat Using Sip And Puff Method]]>Read more]]>Tue, 10 Nov 2020 00:00:09 -0800<![CDATA[Leo Rodgers: Amputee Cyclist Loves Riding With One Leg]]>Read more]]>Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:09 -0800<![CDATA[Prototype: “Theia” Is A Robotic Guide Dog That Helps Blind People Navigate]]>Read more]]>Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:08 -0700<![CDATA[Electric Shock & Sound Treatment Can Reduce Ringing In Ears Caused By Tinnitus]]>Read more]]>Tue, 20 Oct 2020 00:00:08 -0700